Friday, December 17, 2010

Wiz Khalifa-Black & Yellow G-Mix (feat.Snoop Dogg, Juicy J and T-pain)


Rick Ross-9 Piece(feat T.I.)


Rick Ross' Album "Ashes to Ashes" Album Art & Track List

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)

2. Made Men Ft Drake (2 Tall Beats)

3. 9 piece Ft TI (Lex Luger)

4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)

5. Black Man’s Dream Ft Luda (Boy 1da)

6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)

7. Play Your Part Ft Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)

8. Ashes to Ashes Ft Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)

9. Even Deeper Ft Barry White (Cashouse Clay)

10. She Crazy Ft Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)

11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)

12. Aston Martin Music RMX Ft TI & Big Sean (Justice League)

13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Curren$y in Amsterdam at the Cannabis Cup

Spitta and the other members of the Smokers Club Tour stopped by Amsterdam for this years Cannabis Cup

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Air Jordan Bin 5

The next Air Jordan to bare the BIN stamp is the Air Jordan 5, So far this is looking like the simplest colorway out of the BIN collection. It features a all black soft leater upper and a 3M tongue. This model is still a sample